Halls of Ivy Book Series

Halls_of_Ivy_Cover_for_KindlePathfinder Cover FrontTrailblazer Cover Front

Sun Valley University: It is known around the nation for its prestige, academics, and customer service. But the university holds a dark secret. A secret that doctoral student Cheyenne Winters sets out to uncover in this college mystery series.

“Halls of Ivy” is a 4-part mystery/thriller series about the downfall of a corrupt university, sparked by the investigation of 3 student suicides.

See below for a trailer of the “Halls of Ivy” novel that will be used in the “Learning Through Edutainment” program.

Buy Halls of Ivy on Amazon ($7.99)

Buy Halls of Ivy for Kindle ($0.99)

Residents of Oklahoma can also find Halls of Ivy at your local Hastings bookstore, as well as the Stillwater Public Library.

“Like” Halls of Ivy on Facebook!

Follow Halls of Ivy on Twitter

One response

  1. Congratulations!

Thanks for commenting!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: